Unlike codes, licenses do not need to be stacked - which means you can upgrade/downgrade your tiered plan to your heart's content. Once the license is activated, you will see the option to upgrade/downgrade it in the Redemption Instructions.


Please note that once a deal has sold out of the RocketHub store, you will only see the option to downgrade in your account as there are no additional licensing tiers available for purchase.


To upgrade/downgrade your license tier, first make sure that your license has been activated. Then, follow these steps: 


  1. Go to the "Products" page of your RocketHub account

  2. Use the "Actions" dropdown menu to the right of your product to select "Change Plan"

  3. Review your current plan and click the "Change Plan" button to view your upgrade/downgrade option(s)

  4. Select your preferred plan and click the "Continue to Payment" button

  5. Next, enter your preferred payment method and click the "Continue to Review" button

  6. There, confirm your current plan, your new selected plan, and the upgrade/downgrade total

  7. Finalize your upgrade/downgrade by clicking the "Change Plan" button.


If you need help, please do not hesitate to message our Support team at support@rockethub.com.