Unfortunately, at RocketHub, refunds are final. Once you submit a refund request, the money leaves our account and the code is deactivated. If the deal has ended, our contract with the partner has expired and we cannot sell any more copies of the deal. Please be mindful of this when refunding your purchases (we suggest you do a double-take or two).